Thursday, 4. March 2021
Home Scouting Player lists Over- and Under- Performer Analysis there 1. Bundesliga 2019/2020

Over- and Under- Performer Analysis there 1. Bundesliga 2019/2020

A brief analysis of the respective over- and underperformer of the 18 Teams in front Bundesliga sequel “to” Corona in der Saison 19/20:

Bayern Munich:

Overperformer:

Here are a few. Even though Lewandowski his achievements like a machine repeated year after year are once again to be mentioned here first. Where would the FCB be without him?? You could even go so far as to say, he was in the shape of his life.

Another candidate who has returned from the ashes a little bit like Phoenix, is beyond any doubt Thomas Müller. It is nice, that he is playing at his old level again. With his ambition, however, not too much of a miracle, and who would please represent Bayern better than him??

Another overperformer, who has also proven this, to be able to stay at this world-class level in the long term Serge Gnabry. Especially in the weak phases of the FCB, he was always on the front line.

Of course, too Alphonse Davies and Joshua Zirkzee to call, which will now belong to this tribe with great certainty.

Underperformer:

In fact, measured by numbers, you can't count Coutinho as an underperformer. Even if the media do, let's not list him as an underperformer here, rather take protection, many other sizes struggled in their first Bundesliga season. And as I said, in terms of numbers, it lies with 8 Fools and 6 Templates in the front third.

Injury bad luck or not, we call in this category Kingsley Coman, who doesn't make it this year either, to turn his talent into effectiveness. At Corentin Tolisso there are probably none 2 Comments, that the path for him at FCB will soon come to an end.

Borussia Dortmund:

Overperformer:

With Achraf Hakimi, Erling Haaland and Jadon Sancho let's call the indisputable overperformers bad! Not to forget the stabilizers Reus and Witsel, that form the basic structure of the team. The achievements this year are worthy of a leader. PS: We wouldn't want to praise an Emre Can too soon….

Underperformer:

Unfortunately, we have to mention a player who, surprisingly, makes it into public criticism less often than justified and even, according to Kicker, as 2. Best defender of the current season emerges. Mats Hummels In our opinion, since his return, he simply has not been able to achieve the desired stability both in himself and in the overall defense. Analyzes the participations in conceding goals, he is too often directly and indirectly involved. At his level, he has to be much more focused. In prominent company of his world champion colleague Mario Götze, in which no world-class season is emerging this year either.

Finally, you have to admit yourself, the existence Mo Dahoud unfortunately cannot follow in the footsteps of an Ilkay Gündogan.

RB Leipzig:

Overperformer:

Actually, we should only name a single player here, because he's outshining everyone else this year, and surely it will polarize with this description, but for us it is Marcel Sabitzer. The fact that his world-class achievements surprise more nationally and internationally than one Timo Werners or Christopher Nkunku, which we absolutely want to call an overperformer, would even let us go that far, to claim, he could even play for a larger club with this performance, than RB represents it anyway. It is a feast for the eyes to watch him at work this season.

In itself, we would also need the whole Defensive from RB mention, they also represent the best defense in the league with FC Bayern. Started by Peter Gulasci, who makes life difficult even for a huge talent like Yvon Mvogo with his achievements, via Upamecano, Konate, Mukiele, Klostermann and Co.

Underperformer:

With Yussuf Poulsen and Emil Forsberg we have to here 2 chalk real RB legends , to be influenced in character, because they would have loved to go abroad. The achievements this year are clearly not clear with the RB standard.

Borussia Monchengladbach

Overperformer:

It is a fixture in this category Denis Zakaria, the heart of BMG. Hopefully he will come back quickly and fit. This hole will be difficult for Gladbach. Is nominated Bensebaini framework. Until the Bundesliga change still relative “unknown / undiscovered” he delivers breathtaking performances, especially in the important games. It will be difficult to count on him in the future. Also a Florian Neuhaus is currently developing splendidly. Matthias Ginter seems to be on his career peak.

The seasonal performances by Yann Sommer and Stefan Lainer are also worth mentioning. Be offensive an embolo, Plea, Let's consider Stindl and Thurman to be overperforming (still) back, since the initial performance has unfortunately decreased somewhat in the end. There has to be more to come.

Underperformer:

It's not for nothing that Gladbach played one of the most successful seasons in recent years. A team grows together, and the talents develop. Since it is hardly noticeable, that the seasoned Gldbach greats like Jantschke, Raffael, Johnson, Touré a little out of rank, intern.

Bayer 04 Leverkusen:

Overperformer:

Undisputed overperformer is natural Kai Havertz, however, he gets company from a new rising star, called Moussa Diaby, who already showed his incredible talent with his achievements. There is sure to be a lot more to come. Paulinho is already one of the starting blocks here. The achievements of Charles Aranguiz and Karim Bellarabi have also been remarkable so far. Defensive in a rather below average defensive department Lukas Hradecky out, which in our opinion, performs better than its predecessor! A super transfer!

Underperformer:

Therefore, the underperformers tend to be on the defensive, especially on the wings, more of everyone is allowed to come. Especially from Wendell and Mitchel Weiser.

FC Schalke 04:

Overperformer:

Here we would like to Benito Raman mention the seamless continuation of his approaches to Fortuna times at a higher level. Also a Suat Serdar found himself perfectly right after turbulent S04 early months. The new rock in the surf was also in Ozan Pumpkin found who is unfortunately initially injured. However, this gives Jean-Claire Todibo hours of use, and he has done so impressively so far. We are excited to see what else he has in the repertoire. Omar Mascarell Like Serdar, has now established itself as a fixture in the Schalke midfield.

Underperformer:

You have to stand here today Alexander Nübel cite. He will probably have a hard time with S04 as well as with Bayern in the future. On the offensive, the cross falls through on the storm personified Guido Burgstaller who seems overwhelmed and out of place in most appearances. There will certainly be changes in this position. Unfortunately, a Kutucu has not yet been able to remedy the situation. In any case, Rabbi Matondo has the approaches to decisively strengthen the offensive.

VFL Wolfsburg:

Overperformer:

The edge in the storm Wout Weghorst has definitely brought the VFL storm into focus again. Always attentive, massive and clever with a lot of goals. Plus a winning mentality and leader qualities. A great player. Life insurance between the posts is just as important for the VFL, Koen Casteels, absolute constant performance.

Maxi Arnolds Performances are very stable and drive the entire team as a midfield engine. From Xaver Schlager we would like to see a confirmation of performance to advance to the next level.

Underperformer:

Two great talents lag behind in your performance, Josip Brekalo and Joao Victor are welcome to contribute more. Roussillon and Tisserand are also allowed to top up based on their pre-season performance.

Sc freiburg:

Overperformer:

No doubt so far a great team effort. Starting with a solid goalkeeper Alexander Schwolow. The IV jewel, Robin Koch, with a big future ahead. Christian Günther also finds its way into this category.

Underperformer:

Difficult to name one here, but from Brandon Borrello they had hoped for more.

TSG Hoffenheim:

Overperformer:

The whole team basically underperformed the goalkeeper this season Oliver Baumann, such as Andrej Kramaric and Benjamin Hübner so far you can not blame.

With Robert Skov's talent, you can certainly get out in the future.

Underperformer:

As I said, we would have to nominate the rest of the team here. In particular Sebastian Rudy should take on more responsibility. From Bebou, Bruun Larsen and Samassekou one can certainly expect more.

1. FC Cologne:

Overperformer:

The team, that the Corona break probably hurt the most, they were so on the rise. In the meantime, in the last place in the table, you worked your way up with each game. The decisive factors here were Jhon Cordoba, Timo Horn, Jonas Hector and Sebastiaan Bornauw. We look forward to the further development of Elyes Skhiri in the future.

Underperformer:

The “Superstars” Anthony Modeste such as Simon Terrodde surely could have contributed more to success. From Jorge Meré we would have expected stronger performances too.

Union berlin:

Overperformer:

Another candidate where we could call almost the entire team an overperformer. You can see the strength of the goalkeepers in the Bundesliga in this analysis. Here, too, the TW is at the forefront, Rafal Gikiewicz is a secure backing and is actively supported by Marvin Friedrich and Keven Schlotterbeck. In addition, one has probably the most underrated legal representative in the Bundesliga Christopher Trimmel. As a newcomer you are offered an absolutely Bundesliga striker Sebastian Andersson on.

Also Christian Gentner plays with his 34 Lenzen an outstanding season, a leader, though.

Underperformer:

From Sebastian Polter and particularly Yunus Malli better readings would have been expected.

Eintracht Frankfurt:

Overperformer:

The commitment has hit the mark Martin Hintereggers. The only player who has been able to maintain or improve his past performance is Filip Kostic. Again the goalkeeper Kevin Trapp convinces with solid performance. Sebastian Rode and David Abraham decisively stabilize the defensive.

The 3 Stürmer Patience, Dost and Silva may not outperform literally, but they scratch it and the knot can burst at any time. You can safely count on Almany Touré in the future.

Underperformer:

Djibril Sow, Daichi Kamada and Dominik Kohr have their ups and downs, but would have to contribute much more to team success. Bullet point, Konstanz. Stefan Ilsanker, did not manage to set accents at all.

Hertha BSC Berlin:

Overperformer:

May I mention someone from the Hertha squad? We want to protect goalkeeper Rune Jarstein, Vladimir Darida and Dedryck Beyota have also mostly demonstrated their skills.

Underperformer:

Particularly disappointing because of the talent Dodi Lukeb read, Javairo Dilrosun and Niklas Stark to be mentioned at the front or back. But definitely much more can / must come from everyone else.

FC Augsburg:

Overperformer:

One man dominates at FCA this season and that is Florian Niederlechner, so far almost everything has been achieved. Philipp Max is also relatively stable and constant in his performance. In addition, it becomes rather thin for the teammates. An overall team improvement is needed, to prevent the descent.

Underperformer:

Tin Jedvaj and Stephan Lichtsteiner have so far been unable to bring stability to the defensive. A André Hahn stands completely beside itself and hardly finds its way into the game. Many other players have to go out of the gray average area, of a talent and last year successful player like Marco Richter we also demand (still) more.

1. FSV Mainz 05:

Overperformer:

Once again, the goalkeeper is named first, rightly so, Robin Zentner even saves the FSV one or two points this season. He is accompanied by someone whom hardly anyone ever speaks about Daniel Brosinski has been a solid Mainz for years 05 Player you can always rely on, even if the world class is missing, he is an absolutely reliable Bundesliga player who is leading the way.

Pierre Kunde and Robin Quaison still make sure, that the table is currently not worse for the FSV. With Leandro Barreiro, another service provider could grow.

Underperformer:

Next Danny Latza and Edmilson Fernandez is almost the total failure of Jean-Philippe Mateta complicit in the table situation this season. From him, can and will come a lot more, Injuries or not. In contrast to Onisiwo, Adam Szalai hardly offers an alternative to Mateta. Overall, a squad that can offer more than the current table position. But first the descent must be prevented.

Fortuna Dusseldorf:

Overperformer:

Rouwen Hennings Fortuna currently holds goals in the league and honestly deserves this place. Kaan Ayhan holds the shop together on the defensive. The performances of Matthias Zimmermann and Erik Thommy are certainly worth mentioning this season. The chance, to keep the league, persists and is realistic.

Underperformer:

Dawid Kownacki could not establish itself successfully until his injury, Aymen Barkok, Kasim Adams and Marcel Sobottka are also not an asset.

SV Werder Bremen:

Overperformer:

Not as strong as last year, but still remarkable, again, Milot Rashica. Certainly one of the best SVW players in recent years. He will not be able to keep up even if he stays in the class. He plays on a different level than the rest.

Pierre Kunde and Robin Quaison still make sure, that the table is currently not worse for the FSV. With Leandro Barreiro, a further service provider could grow.

Underperformer:

In order not to mention all of them individually, all defenders except goalkeeper must be listed here. The defensive is the Achilles' heel in the team at the moment, and each individual has to improve by lengths. We are particularly disappointed in midfield Maxi Eggestein, who would have to take much more responsibility. It almost seems like a second case “Rudy” like at Schalke and TSG Hoffenheim, a certain lethargy can be felt here. His brother Johannes Eggestein suits him (spoken negatively) in nothing. From Nuri Sahin and Davy Klaassen but there should also be more support.

SC Paderborn:

Overperformer:

As such, there is no real overperformer in this team, just as little but no underperformer either, we'll try it anyway. With Vassiliadis and Sabiri there is sure to be 2 very interesting midfielders in the game of the SCP. Streli Mamba is yet another player who would be talented enough to keep the league. The TW Leopold Zingerle doesn't cut a bad figure either. The Collins line of defense, Schonlau and Kilian are certainly also promising.

Underperformer:

Sven Michel had certainly imagined the Bundesliga season differently. Ben Zolinski and Christopher Antwi-Adjei were also lacking in punch.

Comment on the article

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

follow us

78FansI like it
120Followerconsequences
179Followerconsequences

Latest posts

Re-start the football – Leagues of Europe to Corona

A quick appointment - Überblick über "alle" important leagues in Europe and their start (Re-Start) to Corona: To be continued:

Scouting Report Fredrik André Björkan – Bodo / Glimt

Player report - Fredrik Bjorkan Available in several ...

Erkan Eyibil FSV Mainz 05 Prodigy Short-Report

In focus today: Erkan Eyibil The sparrows have been whistling it off the roof for a long time. Gives...

Over- and Under- Performer Analysis there 1. Bundesliga 2019/2020

A brief analysis of the respective over- and underperformer of the 18 Teams vor Bundesliga Fortsetzung "nach" Crown in ...

Most Popular

Re-start the football – Leagues of Europe to Corona

A quick appointment - Überblick über "alle" important leagues in Europe and their start (Re-Start) to Corona: To be continued:

Scouting Report Fredrik André Björkan – Bodo / Glimt

Player report - Fredrik Bjorkan Available in several ...

Erkan Eyibil FSV Mainz 05 Prodigy Short-Report

In focus today: Erkan Eyibil The sparrows have been whistling it off the roof for a long time. Gives...

Over- and Under- Performer Analysis there 1. Bundesliga 2019/2020

A brief analysis of the respective over- and underperformer of the 18 Teams vor Bundesliga Fortsetzung "nach" Crown in ...

Latest comments

Dienstag, 26. Januar 2021
Home Scouting Spielerlisten Over- und Under- Performer Analyse der 1. Bundesliga 2019/2020

Over- und Under- Performer Analyse der 1. Bundesliga 2019/2020

Eine kurze Analyse der jeweiligen Over- und Underperformer der 18 Teams vor Bundesliga Fortsetzung „nach“ Corona in der Saison 19/20:

Bayern München:

Overperformer:

Hier sind einige zu nennen. Obwohl Lewandowski seine Leistungen wie eine Maschine Jahr für Jahr wiederholt ist er hier wieder einmal an erster Stelle zu nennen. Wo wäre der FCB wohl ohne ihn? Man könnte sogar so weit gehen zu sagen, er sei in der Form seines Lebens.

Ein weiterer Kandidat der ein wenig wie Phönix aus der Asche zurückgekehrt ist, ist zweifelsfrei Thomas Müller. Es ist schön, dass er wieder auf seinem alten Niveau spielt. Bei seinem Ehrgeiz aber auch kein all zu großes Wunder, und wer bitte vertritt den FC Bayern besser als er?

Ein weiterer Overperformer, der hiermit auch bewiesen hat, sich auf diesem Weltklasse Niveau langfristig halten zu können ist Serge Gnabry. Gerade in den Schwächephasen des FCB war er immer an erster Front.

Natürlich sind auch Alphonse Davies und Joshua Zirkzee zu nennen, die ab sofort mit großer Sicherheit zu diesem Stamm gehören werden.

Underperformer:

Rein faktisch an Zahlen gemessen, kann man Coutinho nicht als Underperformer zählen. Auch wenn das die Medien tun, wollen wir ihn hier nicht als Underperformer listen, sondern eher in Schutz nehmen, viele andere Größen taten sich in ihrer ersten Bundesliga Saison schwer. Und wie gesagt, rein zahlentechnisch liegt er mit 8 Toren und 6 Vorlagen im vorderen Drittel.

Verletzungspech hin oder her, in diese Kategorie berufen wir Kingsley Coman, der es auch in diesem Jahr nicht schafft, sein Talent in Effektivität umzumünzen. Bei Corentin Tolisso gibt es wohl auch keine 2 Meinunngen, dass der Weg für ihn beim FCB schon bald zu Ende gehen wird.

Borussia Dortmund:

Overperformer:

Mit Achraf Hakimi, Erling Haaland und Jadon Sancho benennen wir wohl die indiskutablen Overperformer schlecht hin! Nicht zu vergessen sind jedoch auch die Stabilisatoren Reus und Witsel, die das Grundgerüst des Teams bilden. Die Leistungen in diesem Jahr sind Leader-würdig. PS: Einen Emre Can würden wir hier erstmal nicht zu früh loben wollen….

Underperformer:

Hier müssen wir leider einen Spieler erwähnen der es erstaunlicherweise eher seltener als wohl berechtigt in die öffentliche Kritik schafft und sogar laut Kicker als 2. Bester Abwehrspieler der aktuellen Saison hervorgeht. Mats Hummels schafft es unserer Meinung nach seit seiner Rückkehr einfach nicht die erwünschte Stabilität sowohl bei sich selbst als auch in der gesamten Defensive herbeizuführen. Analysiert mal einmal die Beteiligungen an Gegentoren ist er zu häufig direkt und indirekt beteiligt. Auf seinem Niveau muss er noch wesentlich konzentrierter zur Sache gehen. In prominenter Begleitung seines Weltmeisterkollegen Mario Götze, bei dem sich auch in diesem Jahr keine Weltklasse Saison abzeichnet.

Zu guter Letzt muss man sich wohl auch eingestehen, dass ein Mo Dahoud wohl leider nicht in die Fußstapfen eines Ilkay Gündogans treten kann.

RB Leipzig:

Overperformer:

Eigentlich dürften wir hier nur einen einzelnen Spieler benennen, denn er stellt alle anderen in den Schatten in diesem Jahr, und sicher wird es mit dieser Beschreibung polarisieren, aber für uns ist es Marcel Sabitzer. Die Tatsache dass seine Weltklasse Leistungen national wie international wohl mehr überraschen als die eines Timo Werners oder Christopher Nkunku, die wir absolut auch als Overperformer bezeichnen möchten, würden uns sogar so weit gehen lassen, zu behaupten, er könnte mit dieser Leistung sogar bei einem größeren Verein spielen, als es RB ohnehin darstellt. Es ist eine absolute Augenweide ihm in dieser Saison bei der Arbeit zuzusehen.

An sich müssten wir auch die gesamte Defensive von RB erwähnen, stellen sie doch auch die beste Defensive der Liga mit dem FC Bayern. Angefangen von Peter Gulasci, der selbst einem Riesentalent wie Yvon Mvogo das Leben schwer macht mit seinen Leistungen, über Upamecano, Konaté, Mukiele, Klostermann und Co.

Underperformer:

Mit Yussuf Poulsen und Emil Forsberg müssen wir hier 2 echte RB Legenden ankreiden , sich charakterlich beeinflusst haben zu lassen, da sie wohl gerne ins Ausland gewechselt hätten. Die Leistungen in diesem Jahr gehen eindeutig gar nicht klar mit dem RB Standard.

Borussia Mönchengladbach

Overperformer:

Eine feste Größe in dieser Kategorie ist Denis Zakaria, das Herzstück von BMG. Hoffentlich kommt er schnell und fit wieder zurück. Dieses Loch wird Gladbach schwer zu schaffen machen. Hinzu nominiert wird Ramy Bensebaini. Bis zum Bundesliga Wechsel noch relativ „unbekannt/unentdeckt“ liefert er atemberaubende Leistungen ab, insbesondere in den wichtigen Spielen. Mit ihm wird in Zukunft schwer zu rechnen sein. Auch ein Florian Neuhaus entwickelt sich derzeit prächtig. Matthias Ginter scheint auf seinem Karrierepeak zu sein.

Erwähnenswert sicher auch einmal mehr die Saisonleistungen von Yann Sommer und auch Stefan Lainer. Bei der Offensive um Embolo, Plea, Stindl und Thurman halten wir uns mal mit einer Bewertung zur Overperformance (noch) zurück, da die anfänglichen Leistungen leider zu Letzt etwas nachgelassen haben. Da muss erst wieder mehr kommen.

Underperformer:

Nicht umsonst spielte Gladbach eine der erfolgreichsten Saisons der letzten Jahre. Ein Team wächst zusammen, und die Talente entwickeln sich. Da fällt es wohl kaum auf, dass den gestandenen Gldbacher Größen wie Jantschke, Raffael, Johnson, Touré ein wenig der Rang abgelaufen wird, intern.

Bayer 04 Leverkusen:

Overperformer:

Unangefochtener Overperformer ist natürlich Kai Havertz, jedoch kriegt er Gesellschaft von einem neu aufgehendem Stern, namens Moussa Diaby, der mit seinen Leistungen bereits sein unglaubliches Talent vorzeigte. Da kommt sicher noch viel mehr. Mit Paulinho steht hier auch schon einer in den Startlöchern. Bemerkenswert auch bislang die Leistungen von Charles Aranguiz sowie Karim Bellarabi. In einer eher unterdurchschnittlichen Defensivabteilung sticht Lukas Hradecky heraus, der unserer Meinung nach, bessere Leistungen als sein Vorgänger zeigt! Ein Super Transfer!

Underperformer:

Daher sin die Underperformer auch eher in der Defensive zu suchen, gerade auf den Flügeln darf da gerne mehr von allen kommen. Insbesondere von Wendell und Mitchel Weiser.

FC Schalke 04:

Overperformer:

Hier würden wir gerne Benito Raman erwähnen der seine Ansätze von Fortuna Zeiten nahtlos weiterführt auf höherem Niveau. Auch ein Suat Serdar hat sich nach turbulenten S04 Anfangsmonaten perfekt zu Recht gefunden. Der neue Fels in der Brandung wurde ebenfalls in Ozan Kabak gefunden der nun leider erstmal verletzt ist. Das gibt jedoch Jean-Claire Todibo Einsatzzeiten, und die hat er bislang beindruckend absolviert. Wir sind gespannt was er noch im Repertoire hat. Omar Mascarell hat sich ebenso wie Serdar mittlerweile als feste Größe im Schalker Mittelfeld etabliert.

Underperformer:

Stand heute muss man hier Alexander Nübel anführen. Er wird es wohl auch in Zukunft bei S04 als auch bei den Bayern schwer haben. In der Offensive fällt das Kreuz auf den Sturm personifiziert durch Guido Burgstaller der in den meisten Auftritten völlig überfordert und deplaziert wirkt. Auf dieser Position wird es sicher Veränderungen geben. Leider konnte auch ein Kutucu bislang keine Abhilfe schaffen. Rabbi Matondo hat jedenfalls die Ansätze die Offensive entscheidend zu stärken.

VFL Wolfsburg:

Overperformer:

Die Kante im Sturm Wout Weghorst hat definitiv mal wieder den Sturm des VFL in den Mittelpunkt gerückt. Immer aufmerksam, wuchtig und clever mit viel Torgefahr. Dazu eine Siegermentalität und Leaderqualitäten. Ein toller Spieler. Ebenso wichtig für den VFL die Lebensversicherung zwischen den Pfosten, Koen Casteels, absolute konstante Leistungen.

Maxi Arnolds Leistungen sind sehr stabil und treiben als Mittelfeldmotor das gesamte Team an. Von Xaver Schlager würden wir gerne eine Leistungsbestätigung sehen um zum nächsten Level aufzusteigen.

Underperformer:

Zwei große Talente hinken in Ihren Leistungen hinterher, Josip Brekalo und Joao Victor dürfen sich gerne mehr einbringen. Gemessen an den Vor-Saison-Leistungen dürfen auch Roussillon und Tisserand nachlegen.

SC Freiburg:

Overperformer:

Zweifelsohne bislang eine tolle Teamleistung. Beginnend mit einem soliden Torwart Alexander Schwolow. Dem IV Juwel, Robin Koch, dem eine große Zukunft vorsteht. Christian Günther findet ebenfalls seinen Weg in diese Kategorie.

Underperformer:

Schwer hier einen zu bennene, aber von Brandon Borrello hatte man sich sicher mehr versprochen.

TSG Hoffenheim:

Overperformer:

Das gesamte Team underperformed im Grunde in dieser Saison aber dem Torwart Oliver Baumann, sowie Andrej Kramaric und Benjamin Hübner kann man bislang keine Vorwürfe machen.

Mit dem Talent Robert Skovs ist sicher in Zkunft auch einmal mehr herauszuholen.

Underperformer:

Wie gesagt müssten wir hier den Rest der Mannschaft nominieren. Insbesondere Sebastian Rudy dürfte mehr Verantwortung übernehmen. Von Bebou, Bruun Larsen und Samassekou darf man mit Sicherheit mehr erwarten.

1. FC Köln:

Overperformer:

Dem Team, dem die Corona Pause wohl am Meisten geschadet haben dürfte, waren sie doch so stark auf dem Vormarsch. Zwischenzeitlich auf dem letzten Tabellenplatz arbeitete man sich mit jedem Spiel weiter nach oben. Maßgebend waren hierbei Jhon Cordoba, Timo Horn, Jonas Hector und Sebastiaan Bornauw. Auf die weitere Entwicklung von Elyes Skhiri sind wir künftig sehr gespannt.

Underperformer:

Die „Superstars“ Anthony Modeste sowie Simon Terrodde hätten sicher mehr zum Erfolg beitragen können. Von Jorge Meré hätten wir uns ebenfalls stärkere Leistungen erwartet.

Union Berlin:

Overperformer:

Ein weiterer Kandidat bei dem wir nahezu das gesamte Team als Overperformer bezeichnen könnten. Man bemerkt die Stärke der Torhüter in der Bundesliga in dieser Analyse. Auch hier steht der TW mit vorne dabei, Rafal Gikiewicz ist ein sicherer Rückhalt und wird hierbei tatkräftig unterstützt von Marvin Friedrich und Keven Schlotterbeck. Zu dem hat man den wohl unterschätztesten Rechtsvertediger der Bundesliga mit Christopher Trimmel. Als Aufsteiger bietet man dazu einen absolut Bundesligatauglichen Stürmer mit Sebastian Andersson auf.

Auch Christian Gentner spielt mit seinen 34 Lenzen eine herausragende Saison, ein echter Leader.

Underperformer:

Von Sebastian Polter und insbesondere Yunus Malli hatte man sicher bessere Lesitungen erwartet.

Eintracht Frankfurt:

Overperformer:

Absolut eingeschlagen hat die Verpflichtung Martin Hintereggers. Der einzige Spieler der in der Tat seine Leistungen aus der Vergangenheit halten bzw steigern konnte ist Filip Kostic. Auch hier wieder der Torwart Kevin Trapp überzeugt mit soliden Leistungen. Sebastian Rode und David Abraham stabilisieren die Defensive entscheidend.

Die 3 Stürmer Paciencia, Dost und Silva overperformen vielleicht nicht im Sinne des Wortes, aber sie kratzen daran und der Knoten kann jederzeit platzen. Mit Almany Touré darf man sicher rechnen in Zukunft.

Underperformer:

Djibril Sow, Daichi Kamada und Dominik Kohr haben ihre Höhen und Tiefen, müssten aber viel mehr zum Teamerfolg beitragen. Stichpunkt, Konstanz. Stefan Ilsanker, schaffte es noch gar nicht Akzente zu setzen.

Hertha BSC Berlin:

Overperformer:

Darf man hier jemanden aus dem Hertha Kader erwähnen? Wir wollen mal den Torwart Rune Jarstein in Schutz nehmen, auch Vladimir Darida und Dedryck Beyota haben Ihr Können meist unter Beweis gestellt.

Underperformer:

Besonders enttäuschend aufgrund des Talentes wohl Dodi Lukebakio, Javairo Dilrosun und Niklas Stark vorne bzw hinten zu erwähnen. Aber definitiv darf/muss von allen anderen auch viel mehr kommen.

FC Augsburg:

Overperformer:

Ein Mann dominiert beim FCA in dieser Saison und das ist Florian Niederlechner, dem nahezu alles gelang bislang. Auch Philipp Max ist relativ stabil und konstant in seinen Leistungen. Darüber hinaus wird es eher dünn für die Mitspieler. Eine gesamt-mannschaftliche Verbesserung ist von Nöten, um den Abstieg zu verhindern.

Underperformer:

Tin Jedvaj und Stephan Lichtsteiner können bislang keine Stabilität in die Defensive bringen. Ein André Hahn steht völlig neben sich und findet kaum ins Spiel. Viele weitere Spieler müssen aus dem grauen Durchschnittsbereich heraus, von einem Talent und letzt jährigem Erfolgsspieler wie Marco Richter fordern wir ebenfalls (noch) mehr.

1. FSV Mainz 05:

Overperformer:

Wieder einmal wird der Torhüter zu erst genannt, zu Recht, Robin Zentner rettet dem FSV sogar noch den ein oder anderen Punkt in dieser Saison. Ihn begleitet jemand über den kaum nie jemand spricht aber Daniel Brosinski ist seit Jahren ein solider Mainz 05 Spieler auf den immer Verlass ist, auch wenn die Weltklasse fehlt, ist er ein absolut zuverlässiger Bundesligaspieler der vorangeht.

Pierre Kunde und Robin Quaison sorgen noch dafür, dass die Tabelle derzeit nicht noch schlimmer für den FSV ausfällt. Mit Leandro Barreiro könnte da noch ein weiterer Leistungsträger heranwachsen.

Underperformer:

Neben Danny Latza und Edmilson Fernandez ist sicher der nahezu Totalausfall von Jean-Philippe Mateta in dieser Saison an der Tabellensituation mitschuldig. Von ihm muss, kann und wird schon bal sehr viel mehr kommen, Verletzungen hin oder her. Adam Szalai bietet im Gegensatz zu Onisiwo kaum Ersatzoption zu Mateta. Insgesamt ein Kader der mehr bieten kann als der jetzige Tabellenplatz. Aber zunächst muss der Abstieg verhindert werden.

Fortuna Düsseldorf:

Overperformer:

Rouwen Hennings hält die Fortuna derzeit mit seinen Toren in der Liga und verdient sich diesen Platz redlich. Kaan Ayhan hält in der Defensive den Laden zusammen. Auch die Leistungen von Matthias Zimmermann und Erik Thommy sind sicher erwähnenswert in dieser Saison. Die Chance, die Liga zu halten, besteht weiterhin und ist realistisch.

Underperformer:

Dawid Kownacki konnte sich bis zu seiner Verletzung nicht erfolgreich etablieren, Aymen Barkok, Kasim Adams und Marcel Sobottka sind ebenfalls keine Bereicherungen.

SV Werder Bremen:

Overperformer:

Zwar nicht so stark wie im Vorjahr aber dennoch beachtlich, erneut, Milot Rashica. Mit Sicherheit einer der besten Spieler des SVW der letzten Jahre. Er wird selbst bei Klassenerhalt nicht zu halten sein. Er spielt auf einem anderen Level als der Rest.

Pierre Kunde und Robin Quaison sorgen noch dafür, dass die Tabelle derzeit nicht noch schlimmer für den FSV ausfällt. Mit Leandro Barreiro könnte da noch ein weitrerer Leistungsträger heranwachsen.

Underperformer:

Um nicht alle einzeln zu erwähnen müssen hier alle Abwehrspieler ausgenommen Torwart geführt werden. Die Defensive ist die Achillesferse im Team derzeit.Jeder einzelne muss sich um Längen verbessern. Im Mittelfeld besonders enttäuscht sind wir von Maxi Eggestein, der viel mer Verantwortung übernehmen müsste. Es scheint fast ein zweiter Fall „Rudy“ wie bei Schalke und TSG Hoffenheim, eine gewisse Lethargie ist hier spürbar. Sein Bruder Johannes Eggestein steht ihm dabei (negativ gesprochen) in Nichts nach. Von Nuri Sahin und Davy Klaassen dürfte dabei aber auch mehr Unterstützung kommen.

SC Paderborn:

Overperformer:

An sich gibt es in diesem Team keinen echten Overperformer, genau so wenig aber auch keinen Underperformer, wir versuchen es dennoch mal. Mit Vassiliadis und Sabiri gibt es sicher 2 sehr interessante Mittelfeldachsen im Spiel des SCP. Streli Mamba ist dabei noch ein weiterer Spieler der talentiert genug wäre die Liga zu halten. Nislang macht der TW Leopold Zingerle auch keine schlechte Figur. Die Abwehrreihe um Collins, Schonlau und Kilian ist sicher auch vielversprechend.

Underperformer:

Sven Michel hatte sich die Bundesligasaison sicher anders vorgestellt. Ben Zolinski und Christopher Antwi-Adjei fehlten bislang ebenso noch die Durchschlagskraft.

Kommentieren Sie den Artikel

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Kommentar ein!
Bitte geben Sie hier Ihren Namen ein

Folge uns

120FollowerFolgen
179FollowerFolgen

Neueste Beiträge

Re-Start der Fussball – Ligen Europas nach Corona

Ein schneller Termine - Überblick über "alle" wichtigen Ligen Europas und deren Start (Re-Start) nach Corona: Fortgeführt werden:

Scouting Report Fredrik André Björkan – Bodø/Glimt

Spieler Report - Fredrik Bjorkan Verfügbar in mehreren...

Erkan Eyibil FSV Mainz 05 Prodigy Short-Report

Heute im Fokus: Erkan Eyibil Die Spatzen pfeifen es bereits länger vom Dach. Da...

Over- und Under- Performer Analyse der 1. Bundesliga 2019/2020

Eine kurze Analyse der jeweiligen Over- und Underperformer der 18 Teams vor Bundesliga Fortsetzung "nach" Corona in...

Most Popular

Re-Start der Fussball – Ligen Europas nach Corona

Ein schneller Termine - Überblick über "alle" wichtigen Ligen Europas und deren Start (Re-Start) nach Corona: Fortgeführt werden:

Scouting Report Fredrik André Björkan – Bodø/Glimt

Spieler Report - Fredrik Bjorkan Verfügbar in mehreren...

Erkan Eyibil FSV Mainz 05 Prodigy Short-Report

Heute im Fokus: Erkan Eyibil Die Spatzen pfeifen es bereits länger vom Dach. Da...

Over- und Under- Performer Analyse der 1. Bundesliga 2019/2020

Eine kurze Analyse der jeweiligen Over- und Underperformer der 18 Teams vor Bundesliga Fortsetzung "nach" Corona in...

Neueste Kommentare